Tropical Bank Branches and Location Nationwide

SHARE

This is the comprehensive list of Tropical Bank Uganda Branches in all the regions, their location, telephone number, opening hours, e-mail address, postal address, and lots more.

Tropical Bank Branches and Location Nationwide

Tropical Bank Uganda is one of the 24 Licensed Commercial Banks in Uganda. Tropical Bank Uganda provides corporate, investment, and retail banking products and services in Uganda and internationally.

HEAD OFFICE OF TROPICAL BANK UGANDA

Plot 27 Kampala Road
P.o Box 9485 Kampala, Uganda
+256 414 313 100
admin@trobank.com

LIST OF TROPICAL BANK UGANDA BRANCHES NATIONWIDE

Plot 54, Lugogo Bypass Rotary Avenue,                                  P.O Box 9485 Kampala, Uganda                                        (+256) 0417 117261 (+256) 0312-264494
lugogo@trobank.com

Mbarara Branch

Adit Mall, Plot 2/4, Johnson Street, Mbarara, Uganda
Tel: (+256) 0414-313100 Fax: (+256) 0312-264494
mbarara@trobank.com

Mbale Branch

Plot 37 | P. O. Box 9485 | MBALE, Uganda
+256 414 313100 (General)
mbale@trobank.com

Kampala – Main Branch

27, Kampala Road, P.O Box 9485/7292
Kampala, Uganda
(+256) 0414 313111/(+256) 0312-264913
admin@trobank.com

Jinja Branch

17 Main Street, Jinja P.O Box 100 Jinja – Uganda
Tel: (+256) 0434 120269 Fax: (+256) 0332-260065
jinja@trobank.com

Masaka Branch

2, Birch Avenue, Masaka P.O Box 39, Masaka – Uganda
Tel: (+256) 0481 420799 Fax: (+256) 0382-260102
masaka@trobank.com

Ntinda Branch

Plot 31, Ntinda Stretcher Rd, Ntinda Complex building
P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
(+256) 041-287956/(+256) 0312-264494
ntinda@trobank.com

Nakivubo Branch

34/38 Nakivubo Road P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
(+256) 041-259404/(+256) 0312-264494
nakivubo@trobank.com

Kansanga Branch

5277, Gabba Road P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
(+256) 041-501163/(+256) 0312-264494
kansanga@trobank.com

Kawempe Branch

Plot 3144, Kawempe P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
(+256) 041-456607/(+256) 0312-264494
kawempe@trobank.com

Oasis Mall Branch

Oasis Shopping Mall P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
(+256) 0417-130120/(+256) 0312-264494
oasis@trobank.com

Kakira Branch

P.O Box 100 Jinja – Uganda
(+256) 0434-141062/ (+256) 0332-260065
kakira@trobank.com

Katwe Branch

Muganzirwazza Complex, P.O Box 9485,Kampala – Uganda
Tel: +(256) 414 256309 Fax: (+256) 0312-264913
katwe@trobank.com

Kaliro Branch

Plot 45 Zibondo Road (Main Street Kaliro Town) P.O Box 100 Jinja – Uganda
(+256) 0414 313100/(+256) 0312-264913
kaliro@trobank.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here